Discover DISNEY 💘 | Shop our brand new product range here

Hogwarts Houses

93 results

The four Houses, Gryffindor, Hufflepuff, Ravenclaw, and Slytherin all have their own noble history and each has produced outstanding witches and wizards.

Slytherin values ambition, leadership, self-preservation, cunning and resourcefulness.

Gryffindor values bravery, daring, nerve, and chivalry.

Hufflepuff values hard work, dedication, patience, loyalty.

Ravenclaw values intelligence, knowledge, curiosity, creativity and wit.

Whatever house you are shop our jewellery, accessories, stationary and memorabilia. 

Sort by